Gruppstyrelse Service


 

Ricard Paulin

Ordförande

Tel: 0706-431089

Mail: rikard.paulin@skf.com

Skyddsombud

Lars Palis

Vice ordförande

Tel:  0703-052238 

Mail: lars.palis@skf.com

Utbildningsansvarig

Försäkringsinformatör

 

Klas Strömqvist

vice Sekreterare

Tel: 0702-902072

Mail: klas.stromqvist@skf.com

HSO, Mångfald

Mats Pilhem

Ledamot

Tel: 0703-294280

Mail: Mats.pilhem@skf.com

Sekreterare, Studieorganisatör

 

Bengt Augustsson

Ledamot

Tel: 0705-292772

Mail: bengt.augustsson@skf.com

Studieorganisatör

Thomas Halldin

Ledamot

Tel: 0706-373997

Mail: thomas.halldin@skf.com

Försäkringsinformatör

Studieorganisatör
Skyddsombud

 

 

Bo Andersson

Ledamot

Tel: 0705-541296

Mail: bo.andersson@skf.com

 

 

 Inga-Lill Dahl

Ledamot

Tel: 0703-572363

mail: inga-lill.dahl@skf.com

Försäkringsinformatör

mångfald, skyddsombud  

 

 

 

Krister Östanbäck

Ledamot

Tel: 0705-501929

mail: krister.ostanback@skf.com

Försäkringsinformatör

Studieorganisatör  

 

Milorad Kotur

Ledamot

Tel: 0725-776546

Mail: milorad.kotur@skf.com

Ungdomsansvarig

 


 Anette Graul

Ledamot

Tel: 0739-122804

Mail: anette.graul@skf.com

Studieorganisatör