Gruppstyrelse Rullar


 

Vladimir Jankovic

Vladimir Jankovic

Ordförande

Tel: 031-3371098

Mail: vladimir.jankovic@skf.com

Förhandlingar, Mångfald,

Studieorganisatör, GBO

 

John Strömqvist

Vice Ordförande

Mail: john.stromqvist@skf.com

Mångfald, Förhandling, GBO

studieorganisatör

 

 

Kenneth Jacobsson

Kenneth Jacobsson

Sekreterare

Mail: kenneth.jakobsson@skf.com 

Ungdomsansvarig

Clas Larsson

 

Clas Larsson

Vice Sekreterare

Tel: 031-3376535

Mail: clas.larsson@skf.com

Försäkringsinformatör

 

 

Mari-Louise Brandt

Ledamot

Mail: marie-louise.bjork.brandt@skf.com

Försäkringsinformatör, Studieorganisatör

Trivselansvarig

 

Petra Dahlin

Ledamot

Mail: petra.dahlin@skf.com 

GBO, Trivselansvarig, Mångfald 

 
 

 

Magnus Forsling

Huvudskyddsombud

Tel: 031-3372606

Mail: magnus.forsling@skf.com

Förhandlingar

 

Ruth Rodriguez

Suppleant

Mail: ruth.rodriguez@skf.com

Studieorganisatör, GBO, Trivselansvarig

 

 

Damir Ilovaca

Suppleant

Mail: damir.ilovaca@skf.com

Försäkringar, GBO

 

Hanna Lust

Suppleant

Mail: hanna.lust@skf.com

Studieorganisatör, Mångfald

 

 

 

 

Mattias Bäckström

Suppleant

Mail: mattias.backstrom@skf.com

Försäkringar, GBO